top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Night vibes

Well hello. This is my first post. Well, in this blog at least, since I used to run another blog earlier in my life but then life happened and it just kind of... stopped. But ever since the last post I wrote, I've been feeling like something's missing- I've missed blogging so, so much. It's a way of life, really, and now I've decided to come back to this life.

Although I can't promise too much. My life is hectic at the moment and everything's taking a lot of time, but I'll try. I need to write something every now and then, I need to share my thoughts and opinions and maybe get some feedback as well.

So, what will I write about? The simple answer is: everything. I can't give you any definite field. That's just how my mind works- I hate getting put into a simple box, and this is why my blog won't fit in any specific category. And neither do I. But I can give you a brief describtion of myself: I am a 19 years young female biochemistry student who is endlessly passionate about classic rock, books, vegetarianism, nature, art, feminism, Don Rosa's comics, fancy dinners, bad jokes and knitting and who is always ready to offer a cup of coffee and symphaty for a good friend.

What is this blog like, then? It's basically my talking spot. And by that I mean that I'm always up to chatting with people and I'll happily take suggestions for what to write about. I don't know will anyone actually ever read my blog, but a) I started this because I just really, really like writing b) IT'S YOUR LOSS. But here I am, fabulous as ever. Welcome!

bottom of page